Where Are You, Zen?

I have a certain blog topic I want to write about. However, I am so tired; I don’t believe I can fully convey or develop exactly want I want to say in the best manner. That annoys me so much, because I am a perfectionist. Hopefully, I will be able to take the time to fully proofread and publish what I wanted to tonight on Friday. My “to do” list and “want to do” is a mile long.

These past two weeks have been so stressful for me and my family. And I’m worn out and down. I feel like I have been on an emotional roller coaster, really. (Nothing super worrisome. Just some people throwing wrenches in some needed plans and making us rethink our priorities.) However, it is a big enough annoyance that I am plain pooped at the end of the day. I am having to reschedule and re-plan and figure out how to fit in “me” time for my blog.

So, hopefully, these pecan sandies and milk will help me figure thing out.

 

Leave a Reply

