Expectations

What should you expect from this blog? A lot of fun information with a touch of my two cents!

I enjoy discussing many topics: parenting stuff, healthy & unhealthy recipes, all things fitness, Christianity, books, movies, fashion, and buying things on the cheap.

The topics I discuss may come from articles I’ve read online, magazines, books, television, personal experiences or observations, and other blogs. I am open to your suggestions too!

I am hoping to upload a picture in my “about me” section within the weekend. However, there is a lot of football to watch, specifically Auburn football.

War Eagle!

Leave a Reply

